BKR-Logo
Bayerisches Krebsregister

Regionalzentrum Erlangen

Anschrift

Bayerisches Landesamt für Gesundheit und Lebensmittelsicherheit
Regionalzentrum Erlangen
Carl-Thiersch-Str. 7
91052 Erlangen

Fax 09131 6808-2828
E-Mail: krebsregister-erlangen@lgl.bayern.de

Leitung (komm.)

Karin Jäger
Tel.: 09131 6806-2802
E-Mail: Karin.Jaeger@lgl.bayern.de

Teamassistenz

N.N.
Tel. 09131 6808-2803

EDV/Statistik

Karla Geiss
Tel. 09131 6808-2809
E-Mail: Karla.Geiss@lgl.bayern.de

Dr. Mark Möller
Tel. 09131 6808-2815
E-Mail: Mark.Moeller@lgl.bayern.de

Koordination Meldewesen/Auswertungen

Christine Borstorff
Tel. 09131 6808-2816
E-Mail: Christine.Borstorff@lgl.bayern.de

Dokumentation

Andrea Eichhorn
Tel. 09131 6808-2812
E-Mail: Andrea.Eichhorn@lgl.bayern.de

Mirko Friedrich
Tel. 09131 6808-2813
E-Mail: Mirko.Friedrich@lgl.bayern.de

Birgit Geus
Tel. 09131 6808-2810
E-Mail: Birgit.Geus@lgl.bayern.de

Carolin Heichel
Tel. 09131 6808-2814
E-Mail: Carolin.Heichel@lgl.bayern.de

Petra Karl
Tel. 09131 6808-2804
E-Mail: Petra.Karl@lgl.bayern.de

Petra Lietzau
Tel. 09131 6808-2808
E-Mail: Petra.Lietzau@lgl.bayern.de

Petra Lohmüller
Tel. 09131 6808-2817
E-Mail: Petra.Lohmueller@lgl.bayern.de

Caterina Müller
Tel. 09131 6808-2805
E-Mail: Saskia.Müller@lgl.bayern.de

Karola Schmidhofer
Tel. 09131 6808-2811
E-Mail: Karola.Schmidhofer@lgl.bayern.de

Alexandra Sieber
Tel. 09131 6808-2818
E-Mail: Alexandra.Sieber@lgl.bayern.de

Barbara Spichal
Tel. 09131 6808-2806
E-Mail: Barbara.Spichal@lgl.bayern.de

Friederike Striegel
Tel. 09131 6808-2807
E-Mail: Friederike.Striegel@lgl.bayern.de

Zum Seitenanfang
M. Meyer 25.07.2019